Works on Paper

Works by PaperWorkers Local Presented by the Alabama State Council on the Arts


PaperWorkers Local is pleased to announce our first group show at The Georgine Clarke Alabama Artists Gallery of the Alabama State Council on the Arts. Our members are Mimi Boston, Liza Butts, Nancy Carney-Barnhart, Chris Davenport, John DeMotte, Zachary A. Edison, Bill Goudy, Roger Jones, Enid Kyser, Eve Laxer, Jane Marshall, Sarah Marshall, Robin McDonald, Helga Mendoza, Lind Merry, Michael Merry, Haruyo Miyagawa, Debra Riffe, Richard Stockham, David Tankersly, Joi West, Whitney Wilkerson, and Cathy Wright. 



Make an Offer

We are most likely to accept offers of 10% or less off the list price.

Offer (fixed or percent off)
Contact information
You will receive an email confirmation